President

Mathilde Breda Enkerud
president@isfit.no
45887956

Vice President

Signe Dahl
vicepresident@isfit.no
94838490

Press Contact

Sigmund Fagge
press@isfit.no
99301861

Leader of Student Peace Prize

Thomas Gjedebo
thomas.gjedebo@isfit.no
95727354

Section Leaders

Head of Administration

Kjell Petersen Synstad
kjell.synstad@isfit.no

Head of Communication

Frøy E. Hamstad
froy.hamstad@isfit.no

Head of Culture

Thusan Arul
thusan.arul@isfit.no

Head of Organizational Resource

Marcus Henriksbø
marcus.henriksboe@isfit.no

Head of Participants

Astrid Sofie Festøy
astrid.sofie@isfit.no

General Inquiries & Participation

For questions from students regarding participation, applications, funding, visas, etc. please contact our dedicated participant support team.
question@isfit.no
Due to the large volume of mail we receive, the response time may be up to one week. Thank you for your patience.